Open data: 120 humanoid robots with prices and specs, and what public labs actually paid for them
Overview
HumanoidStore publishes an open catalog of 120 humanoid robot models with specifications, sales status, and pricing data, alongside a record of 55 public procurement tenders since January 2024. The dataset includes actual purchase prices paid by universities and institutes in 14 countries, contrasting list prices with real-world costs, while noting limitations in model identification and geographic coverage.
Generated from attributed reports · Updated 59 minutes ago
Event evidence and corrections
0 attributed source owners. Ownership does not establish independent confirmation. Quantities are reported separately and are never added together.
Reported quantity · Robot count: 120 robots · Basis not reported
“Open data: 120 humanoid robots with prices and specs, and what public labs actually paid for them”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Reported quantity · tenders: 55 other · reported trials
“one is on record, height, weight, DOF, battery, payload, hands, documented uses and number of sellers. CSV and JSON: https://humanoidstore.co/data?utm_source=ros-discourse&utm_medium=forum The public purchase record (55 tenders since January 2024, 37 awarded, in 14 countries): universities and institutes have to publish what they pay, so this is what labs paid rather than what a price list says. Every row links to it”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Reported quantity · awarded_tenders: 37 other · reported trials
“one is on record, height, weight, DOF, battery, payload, hands, documented uses and number of sellers. CSV and JSON: https://humanoidstore.co/data?utm_source=ros-discourse&utm_medium=forum The public purchase record (55 tenders since January 2024, 37 awarded, in 14 countries): universities and institutes have to publish what they pay, so this is what labs paid rather than what a price list says. Every row links to it”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Reported quantity · countries: 14 other · Basis not reported
“one is on record, height, weight, DOF, battery, payload, hands, documented uses and number of sellers. CSV and JSON: https://humanoidstore.co/data?utm_source=ros-discourse&utm_medium=forum The public purchase record (55 tenders since January 2024, 37 awarded, in 14 countries): universities and institutes have to publish what they pay, so this is what labs paid rather than what a price list says. Every row links to it”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Reported quantity · awards: 29 other · reported trials · Differing source assertions
“o plan for about four months. Dealers won 29 of the 37 awards. Makers sold directly in the other 8. It is not complete. A model is named only where the notice names it, and many notices do not. The EU is covered through TED; outside it we only read USAspending.gov and the UK’s Contracts Finder. If you know a public purchase we missed, or a spec is wrong, tell us here and we will fix it. Disclosure: we earn from some”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Reported quantity · awards: 8 other · reported trials · Differing source assertions
“o plan for about four months. Dealers won 29 of the 37 awards. Makers sold directly in the other 8. It is not complete. A model is named only where the notice names it, and many notices do not. The EU is covered through TED; outside it we only read USAspending.gov and the UK’s Contracts Finder. If you know a public purchase we missed, or a spec is wrong, tell us here and we will fix it. Disclosure: we earn from some”
Exact source · revision 2Source owner not reported
Report timeline
Follow attributed reports and material updates.
- ROS Discourse — Community updatesSignalOpen data: 120 humanoid robots with prices and specs, and what public labs actually paid for them
HumanoidStore publishes an open catalog of 120 humanoid robot models with specifications, sales status, and pricing data, alongside a record of 55 public procurement tenders since January 2024. The dataset includes actual purchase prices paid by universities and institutes in 14 countries, contrasting list prices with real-world costs, while noting limitations in model identification and geographic coverage.
Event coverage history
There is not enough continuous observation data to show a trend.
Timezone · UTC
Article dates follow your selected timezone. Briefing editions use Hong Kong time (UTC+8).